Copa America Schedule 2021


The 2021 Copa America, the regional championship for South American nations, already has its first finalist.

Brazil will get the chance to defend its title in Saturday’s championship game after beating Peru 1-0 in Monday’s semifinal. Peru will play in the third-place game on Friday.

The goal came from a patented Neymar dribbling run and the PSG star served it up to Lucas Paqueta, who scored his latest Copa America goal.

Brazil will face the winner of Tuesday’s semifinal: Colombia will meet Argentina. A victory by Lionel Messi and Argentina will set up a championship battle between South American powers and pre-tournament favorites.

The 47th edition of the world’s longest-running international soccer tournament was originally scheduled for 2020 in Colombia and Argentina, but it was pushed by a year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Two weeks before kickoff it was also moved to Brazil, where four venues are hosting all the matches: Rio de Janeiro, Brasilia, Cuiaba and Goiania.

The entire schedule is being played behind closed doors without fans due to the pandemic.

How to watch Copa America 2021 matches in USA

TV channels: FOX, FS1, FS2

Spanish-language TV: Univision, UniMas, TUDN, Galavision

Streams: for authenticated subscribers

FOX is broadcasting all 28 matches in English on FOX, FS1 and FS2.

More: Standing of Copa America Schedule 2021

Latest 2021 Copa America schedule

Tuesday, July 6 (Semifinal)

Match Time TV channels Stream
Colombia vs. Argentina 9 pm ET FS1, Univision, TUDN InplayTips

Friday, July 9 (3rd Place)

Match Time TV channels Stream
Peru vs. TBD 8 pm ET FS2, UniMas, TUDN InplayTips

Saturday, July 10 (Final)

Match Time TV channels Stream
Brazil vs. TBD 8 pm ET FS1, Univision, TUDN InplayTips

Copa America 2021: Tournament Format

The 10 South American member nations started off with a group stage from which eight teams advanced to a single-elimination knockout phase starting at the quarterfinal stage.

Group Stage: The 10 teams were split up into two groups of five. After round-robin play, the top four finishers in each group advanced to the quarterfinals.

Knockout Stage: The single-elimination knockouts begin with the quarterfinals. The four teams qualifying from Group A will face the four teams advancing from Group B with respective top seeds facing the lowest seeds in the opposite group: 1A vs. 4B, 1B vs. 4A, 2A vs. 3B, 2B vs. 3A.

Where to Bet

The best sportsbook betting Muda33 Malaysia is one of every of the longest rolling Asian sportsbook out there. As we tend to are speaking, it’s been operative online casinos for over 17 years! Besides, Muda33 Malaysia also operates throughout the South East Asia Region, providing customer support once required.

Thanks for support bola365.